So I know what I will be for Halloween!!! A zombie bride!!!

Okay so today before work, Chris and I went to the thrift store in search of the perfect costume for Halloween…At the time we had no idea of what we were going to do,  however, when we got there we were intrigued by the manikin in the window….a bride and groom!!  Okay….so wait a minute,,,(The Walking Dead),,,okay…..I know…..we can be Zombies!!!!!  And there you have it./…we will be ZOMBIES!!!!!!!

I know…Yes I know…..you want pictures!!!!  Well that is coming…..in due time!!! 

So for Halloween, we will be joining some friends up in Long Beach for the festivities for the weekend prior to Halloween!!!  The Walk of the Dead?  Really?

Okay, so for the last few years….we have gone to  Long Beach for a house party that has been held at our friends house Deborah and Scott,,,but not this year,  They will join us for the festivities on down the road!!!  Hey Deb!!!  I hope so!!!! 

I am looking forward to seeing some of my friends at the Paradise Bar on Broadway!!!  I LOVE THAT PLACE!!!!

Leave a comment