I know I live in San Diego…it’s warm…but let’s face it….it’s Thanksgiving!!!

So like I said, it’s warm (68 * average)  but it is still coming into one of my favorite times of the year…fall and winter!  Well…is this because I was born during the winter months?  Is it because I remember all of the smells and tastes of the fall and winter seasons?  Maybe…But Maybe….just maybe….it’s because I love the season of getting together with family?…Maybe it’s because I love to cook?….Oh yea I love to cook!!!  So this is what I’m thinking…Let’s share some of our favorite Thanksgiving recipes…I mean some of the recipes that you know have been in the family since you have been just a little shaver!

Leave a Reply

