GETTING BACK ON TRACK!

Okay, so while it’s true that I enjoy eating healthy….I must admit I have fallen into a “rut” lately with my workouts. …or should I say ” today I am climbing out of my rut”!!  Okay so here’s my plan…..each day I will workout before going to work and post my progress.  Being lazy has caused me to gain weight that I need not be carrying around.  So I will lower my Carb intake, make better snack choices like celery and carrots,  instead of the high sugar snacks that we all reach for at times…okay so you get the picture now I need to get going on my walk!!  Talk to you soon!!

Leave a Reply

