Another Day…A few less calories!

I did it! I was able to resist the extra calories at work today! I am trying to just stick to three meals and two snacks…eating less but more often…that’s what needs to happen in order to lose weight. A healthy diet and moderate exercise, this is what I am trying to do…not so easy! I want to be more dedicated to an exercise routine that I can fit into my daily schedule. So I just got home from work a little while ago, I will sleep for about 8 hours and then…go to the gym! Tomorrow, I will make oatmeal and yogurt for breakfast, and how about some mango and salad for lunch? Dinner will be a Tofu Dish…Not sure what it will be, but I will post it tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

