25 Degrees Huntington Beach, 412 Walnut Ave, Huntington Beach, CA92648

My son John and his wife Sarah wanted to take me to the place that made the best burgers in Huntington Beach. So I thought, “Okay…I could eat a burger”…well, OMG! I am not kidding when I tell you that this is probably THE BEST BURGER that I have ever eaten!!! Let me start by saying, that the service is awesome, you are met by friendly staff, the atmosphere is friendly, this is really the place to go if you are planning a visit to Huntington Beach. Let me get to the best part!!! The Burger!!! Okay so the fries are so wonderful…crispy, and full of flavor…but they come out before the burger, if you don’t mind this,,,and you shouldn’t…cause the best is yet to come!,,,here comes your juicy, delicious burger!!…OH,,,I almost forgot the Martini.. they make a variety of drinks, I had a refreshing Cucumber Martini…YUM!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

