So I modified my recipe for Salmon and Artichokes

I tried the recipe again today and found that it tasted better with a few new ingredients…that is the beauty of cooking, and where I believe the art of cooking comes in! I like to cook so much and find that I can figure out new and exciting ways to prepare “the same old thing”…so that you have a new and exciting treat! I hope that you try this new way to prepare the salmon and hope that you will give me some feedback….any suggestions? I am always looking for new and exciting ways to share my food with the ones that I love!

Leave a Reply

